The following holidays will be observed by State agencies in 2020

 
New Year's Day 01/01/2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/20/2020 Monday
Presidents Day 02/17/2020 Monday
Good Friday 04/10/2020 Friday
Memorial Day 05/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) 07/03/2020 Friday
Labor Day 09/07/2020 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday
Election Day 11/03/2020 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/26/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday

 

State Holidays 2019

 
New Year's Day 01/01/2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/21/2019 Monday
Presidents Day 02/18/2019 Monday
Good Friday 04/19/2019 Friday
Memorial Day 05/27/2019 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2019 Thursday
Labor Day 09/02/2019 Monday
Columbus Day 10/14/2019 Monday
Election Day 11/05/2019 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2019 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2019 Wednesday